Proud Portrait

Looking back at my old drawings on my laptop and found the only portrait I am proud of. It is Travis Barker, drummer,  from Blink-182. I thought I would share it with you.

It’s from this image: http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://a2.ec-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/9/c161633a067b4e68962cd4147fea5000/m.png&imgrefurl=http://www.myspace.com/immawinnerbaby&h=254&w=170&sz=80&tbnid=iaVudqMjMqd3VM:&tbnh=111&tbnw=74&prev=/search%3Fq%3Dtravis%2Bbarker%26tbm%3Disch%26tbo%3Du&zoom=1&q=travis+barker&docid=Rlo6cqN22k0EEM&hl=en&sa=X&ei=pOG7T_OhFqKo0QXB8KX2Bw&sqi=2&ved=0CIkBEPUBMAY&dur=132

3 Comments

Filed under ARCHIVED, Posts, Sketchbook

3 responses to “Proud Portrait

  1. …second thought: it is crap.

  2. Normally I do not learn post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice post.

  3. Dorian Algeo

    I and my guys have been looking at the good secrets from your website and then then I got an awful suspicion I had not thanked you for those strategies. The men became certainly joyful to see all of them and have in effect extremely been loving those things. Thank you for simply being well thoughtful and for deciding on varieties of awesome useful guides millions of individuals are really desperate to know about. Our own sincere regret for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.

Don't be scared, leave a reply!

