Exhibition And Inspiration

Hallalulia!  Halajulia!  Hallalooolia!  …….Horray! Finally got the exhibition space set up with the shelves, and…. MY POLYSTYRENE HEAD HAS FINALLY ARRIVED! : D

As soon as it was out the package, I started working on it totransform it to my beast for The Beauty Of The Beast story.

On the head so far I have used moulding wax to create the bone structure of the cheek, eyebrows, nose and a fatter lip. I then made out of clay the horn and tusk which was attatched by skewering it with a stick, and used a ping-pong  ball in half for the eyes. Tomorrow I will add colour and texture : )

 

Just to add a little inspiration to everyones day:

1 Comment

Filed under ARCHIVED, Posts

One response to “Exhibition And Inspiration

  1. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

Don't be scared, leave a reply!

