Boredom, Hamsters And A Cat On A Cushion

Hello! It has been a while since updates. The project The Beauty Of The Beast is done and being exhibited in college. Sorry I haven’t mentioned it sooner, perhaps you would have liked to have gone and seen the projects us students have worked so hard for.

With the project and college over, I have nothing to do! What did I do before art? All I know is art! So I decided to do my OWN project. I’ve come up with a few ideas which I might end up doing next year in university.

I discovered my pink Game Boy Advance SP in the cupboard yesterday, and the childhood memories of waisted hours on this thing came back <3 The one game I loved is Hamtaro Ham-Ham Heartbreak, a ginger hamster that has an adventure to save love around the world!

Hamtaro-HHHbox.jpg

(Wikipedia link to game information) http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hamtaro:_Ham-Ham_Heartbreak

I know this game inside out, and thought I could make a walk-through guide of it to help people play it. (and also to keep me busy!)

Most guides just tell you ‘do this like this, then do that like that’, so I have decided to do the walk-through like if the Hamster, Hamtaro, wrote the guide himself like a diary!

The guide would be more appealing for children to read and more visual. This should be fun : )  Plus it’s an excuse to waist more hours having fun playing the game.

Until the next blog post, enjoy a picture of a cat sleeping on fluffy pillows I drew :3

2 Comments

Filed under ARCHIVED, Posts

2 responses to “Boredom, Hamsters And A Cat On A Cushion

  1. Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your submit is simply excellent and i could think you’re knowledgeable in this subject. Well together with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with impending post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

  2. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Don't be scared, leave a reply!

