Getting Old

Hello, World!

This week has been on-and-off productive, and full of coughs. Hopefully I shall get back into picking up the pencil or knitting needles.

Being 21 this Friday makes me realise I have been alive for 21 years, and I haven’t done anything successful.

So if what little motivation I had before was not enough, turning 21 will be. It has been 15 days since new years resolutions were made (and a day later broke) but I can still make one now.

 

I SHALL BE MORE CREATIVE AND MAKE/DRAW AT LEAST 2 THINGS A WEEK!!!

 

…..Let us hope these words stick!

Stay arty!

fortheloveoftheart

Leave a comment

Filed under Posts

Don't be scared, leave a reply!

